June Blog Schedule

There’s nothing like a good vacation abroad to have you feeling rejuvenated and refreshed! In a way I’m glad to be back even if my trip felt like it flew by so quickly as it means that I can get started on planning my next trip. (I already have trips mapped out for the next four years)

Anyways, I’m excited to share my thoughts on the books featured this month as I think they all would make great beach reads for the summer! Feel free to let me know your thoughts on them if you’ve read any of them as well.

On another note, I will be taking my annual summer blog hiatus starting next month. And although I may have the occasional review or blog post during the summer, I won’t be back in full swing until September.

***

June 6When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
June 7Mid-Week Mini Reviews #6
June 13Rich People Problems by Kevin Kwan
June 15The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid
June 20 – How to Fall in Love with Anyone by Mandy Len Catron
June 21 – Mid-Week Mini Reviews #7

Leave a Reply

