March Blog Schedule

march-2017

February was a pretty fun filled month that felt like it just flew by, which is why if I’m honest I’m not looking forward to the month of March (with its no work holidays) as much. Fortunately I have a few fun things planned during this month to help the days go by faster. In fact tonight I’m going to an advance screening of the Before I Fall movie and I’m also hoping to go to make it to a GTA Bloggers Hangout later this week as well.

Next month, Words of Mystery will be taking a bit of a break as I will be busy with work and hopefully some travel prep. But I’ll be back with new posts come May. Until then, I hope the following posts this month.

***

March 6 – IQ by Joe Ide
March 9 – Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde
March 14 – The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane by Lisa See
March 16 – The Mother of All Questions by Rebecca Solnit
March 22 – Mid-Week Mini Reviews #4
March 23 – The Last Days of Café Leila by Donia Bijan
March 28 – How to Make a French Family: A Memoir of Love, Food, and Faux Pas by Samantha Verant
March 29 – Waiting on Wednesday #24
March 30Miss You by Kate Eberlen

Leave a Reply

