Words of Asia | Wrap-up & Giveaway

WOA

I hope you guys enjoyed the Words of Asia blog event. If you want to see all the reviews that were a part of this blog event, click here. Anyways as a thank you, I am doing two giveaways. One is Canada only and the other is international, scroll down for contest rules and the links. Enjoy and good luck!

 Giveaway 1 – China Rich Girlfriend by Kevin Kwan

chinarich
CONTEST RULES
1. No purchase required.
2. Open to residents of CANADA ONLY.
3. If a winner is picked and their Twitter account only has giveaway entries, I will choose again.
4. Total prize value is approximately $30 CAD.
5. The winner will receive their book from Penguin Random House Canada who will be mailing it to them.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway #2 – Winner’s choice of one of any of the books featured during this blog event.

PicMonkey CollagePicMonkey Collage2

CONTEST RULES
1. No purchase required.
2. Open to all, as long as you reside in a country where the Book Depository ships to.
3. If a winner is picked and their Twitter account only has giveaway entries, I will choose again.
4. Total maximum prize value is approx. $30 CAD. (depending on what book is chosen)
5. Since Book Depository will shipping the book directly to the winner, Words of Mystery not be responsible for lost or damaged packages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

14 thoughts on “Words of Asia | Wrap-up & Giveaway

  1. This was such a good series idea for the blog.

    Entering to win Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage! I’ve had my eye on this one for a while so taking my chances!

  2. I would love to win “And the mountains echoed back” because I read “A Thousand Splendid Suns” and I loved it, so I’m sure I’m going to love this one!

  3. I want to win China Rich Girlfriend because it sounds like a fascinating depiction of Chinese Canadians. Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. what a great series 😀 I loved that you featured a wide range of different books. I especially am enjoying China rich girlfriend a lot at the moment and your review of it has only made me more excited to get through it 😀
    I would like to win Re Jane because it sounds incredibly fascinating and has been on my to-read list for a while now! Thanks, Lynne!

Leave a Reply

