Mystery Mondays: What Should I Read Next? [Poll] #2

For the month of October I’m bringing back “Mystery Mondays” for every Monday of the month and I want your help! Below are a list of possible picks for “Mystery Monday”, and I want your help to narrow it down to 3 or 4. So vote for your favourites below (multiple voting is not only allowed it is encouraged this time). And the three or four titles with the most votes will be the books I will be reading and featuring on my blog for October so vote away! I can’t wait to see which titles you guys pick!!

Leave a Reply

